Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Lloyd

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Lloyd

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Davison

Debbie Davison

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love the insurance Sign. Missy helped us plan our child's future."

Deb Davison

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Missy, took care of our family. She helped us plan our child's future."

Stacy Fulton

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service and very knowledgeable!!!"

Jonathan Fulton

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great"

Kim Smallwood

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is super helpful and so pleasant to work with when we have had issues come up. So glad that I have State Farm as my insurance company."

Christina Batchelor

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cait was amazing! She definitely took care of me and my insurance needs!"

Selena Maturino

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a very great experience and really easy to sign up!"

Silma Rod

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Employees are very courteous and nice. We’re very pleased"

Mark McCullough

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia was awesome. Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional."

Omne a

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a very good experience with them very friendly would recommend"

Mike Bibbins

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company ever. Home, Auto, and now thinking about adding life too."

Becky Hilbun

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been the best I don't know why I ever leave them . Great coverage with great rates. Thank you State Farm I appreciate everything!!!"

Angee Coleman

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, awesome office staff! Missy is the best!!"

Braiden hopkins

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always really nice people and always helpful"

Caitlyn Pynes

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions and get me set up with a policy that I am happy with at a competitive rate. Thank you, Patrick and State Farm!"

William Miller

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"There nice an amazing they know how to treat people"

Bruce Sims

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people great deal. Highly recommend. Ask for Missy."

Jennifer McIntosh

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great people, and I sure love Missy 😊 she's a sweetheart!"

Krystal Brown

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"He was very helpful and answered all of my inquiries thank you all for your service"

Shelbie Scott

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Dillard was very professional and she really helped me figure out the best option to go with. Great experience!"

Justin Coburn

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick, knowledgeable and efficient! Great experience and saved some money!"

Kayla Lester

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance!!"

Mason Davis

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to insure your vehicle and property with. I’ve only had to make one claim and it was smooth and easy! Patrick Reynolds is the man to speak to, great customer service and a friendly guy!"

Becky Jacobs

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could have used an agent closer to home but because Cal Pequeno was so helpful in making certain I was getting the coverage I needed, satisfied with the lower rate than I was currently paying and comfortable with the payment date that I chose to move all my insurance business to State Farm in New Boston. Finally, someone who really cared about the customer! Thanks Cal!"

Dan Z Little

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patrick is always helpful and attentive"