Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Lloyd

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Lloyd

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mark McCullough

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lydia was awesome. Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional."

Omne a

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a very good experience with them very friendly would recommend"

Mike Bibbins

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company ever. Home, Auto, and now thinking about adding life too."

Becky Hilbun

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been the best I don't know why I ever leave them . Great coverage with great rates. Thank you State Farm I appreciate everything!!!"

Angee Coleman

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, awesome office staff! Missy is the best!!"

Braiden hopkins

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always really nice people and always helpful"

Caitlyn Pynes

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions and get me set up with a policy that I am happy with at a competitive rate. Thank you, Patrick and State Farm!"

William Miller

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"There nice an amazing they know how to treat people"

Bruce Sims

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people great deal. Highly recommend. Ask for Missy."

Jennifer McIntosh

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great people, and I sure love Missy 😊 she's a sweetheart!"

Krystal Brown

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"He was very helpful and answered all of my inquiries thank you all for your service"

Shelbie Scott

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Dillard was very professional and she really helped me figure out the best option to go with. Great experience!"

Justin Coburn

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick, knowledgeable and efficient! Great experience and saved some money!"

Kayla Lester

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance!!"

Mason Davis

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to insure your vehicle and property with. I’ve only had to make one claim and it was smooth and easy! Patrick Reynolds is the man to speak to, great customer service and a friendly guy!"

Becky Jacobs

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could have used an agent closer to home but because Cal Pequeno was so helpful in making certain I was getting the coverage I needed, satisfied with the lower rate than I was currently paying and comfortable with the payment date that I chose to move all my insurance business to State Farm in New Boston. Finally, someone who really cared about the customer! Thanks Cal!"

Dan Z Little

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patrick is always helpful and attentive"

Shelby Lloyd

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve only ever had amazing experiences here! The guys and missy are all so friendly and professional! I definitely recommend them!"

Sam Sanchez

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are awesome!"

Colton Davidson

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was able to save nearly $400 a year just on auto alone. Was able to get my coverage in effect immediately. They will also work with you on the days you want payments due. I highly recommend this agency."

Calistro Pequeno

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is professional, very polite and always willing to go the extra step to help me with anything I am having trouble with."

Charlene Harper

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brandon Lloyd was very nice and polite when I talked with him, and changed over to State Farm. He was very helpful.My sister and brother-in-law has been with State Farm for years. She said she has had very great service through State Farm over the years. Thanks Mr. Brandon Lloyd for Your help and kindness. May God bless you and your family."

Carolyn Caddenhead

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason went beyond to help me according to my needs I really appreciate his help to meet my needs for auto insurance"