Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Lloyd

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Lloyd

5 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angee Coleman

Angee Coleman

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, awesome office staff! Missy is the best!!"
Profile photo of Braiden hopkins

Braiden hopkins

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always really nice people and always helpful"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Pynes

Caitlyn Pynes

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions and get me set up with a policy that I am happy with at a competitive rate. Thank you, Patrick and State Farm!"
Profile photo of William Miller

William Miller

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"There nice an amazing they know how to treat people"
Profile photo of Bruce Sims

Bruce Sims

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people great deal. Highly recommend. Ask for Missy."
Profile photo of Jennifer McIntosh

Jennifer McIntosh

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great people, and I sure love Missy 😊 she's a sweetheart!"
Profile photo of Krystal Brown

Krystal Brown

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"He was very helpful and answered all of my inquiries thank you all for your service"
Profile photo of Shelbie Scott

Shelbie Scott

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Dillard was very professional and she really helped me figure out the best option to go with. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Justin Coburn

Justin Coburn

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick, knowledgeable and efficient! Great experience and saved some money!"
Profile photo of Kayla Lester

Kayla Lester

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance!!"
Profile photo of Mason Davis

Mason Davis

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to insure your vehicle and property with. I’ve only had to make one claim and it was smooth and easy! Patrick Reynolds is the man to speak to, great customer service and a friendly guy!"
Profile photo of Becky Jacobs

Becky Jacobs

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dan Little

Dan Little

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patrick is always helpful and attentive"
Profile photo of Shelby Purifoy

Shelby Purifoy

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve only ever had amazing experiences here! The guys and missy are all so friendly and professional! I definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Sam Sanchez

Sam Sanchez

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are awesome!"
Profile photo of Colton Davidson

Colton Davidson

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was able to save nearly $400 a year just on auto alone. Was able to get my coverage in effect immediately. They will also work with you on the days you want payments due. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Calistro Pequeno

Calistro Pequeno

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is professional, very polite and always willing to go the extra step to help me with anything I am having trouble with."
Profile photo of Charlene Harper

Charlene Harper

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carolyn Caddenhead

Carolyn Caddenhead

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason went beyond to help me according to my needs I really appreciate his help to meet my needs for auto insurance"